معلومات عنا

Hangzhou Mingjue Technology Co.، Ltd.

من نحن

شركة Hangzhou Mingjue Technology Co. ، Ltd. هي شركة تكامل في الصناعة والتجارة تم بناؤها في عام 2016. ونحن نعمل مع ثلاثة من أفضل المصانع لتوفير منتجات عالية الجودة للعالم. منذ تأسيس الشركة ، عملنا بجد لنصبح الشركة الرائدة في صناعة النقش والقطع والنقش بالليزر. نحن مبتكرون. نحن يحلون المشاكل. نحن ملتزمون بتصميم وتقديم أنظمة ليزر عالية الجودة للعالم. 

الذي نفعله

Hangzhou Mingjue Technology CO. ، LTD متخصصة في البحث والتطوير والإنتاج والتسويق لآلة القطع والنقش بالليزر CO2 وآلة ليزر الجلفانومتر وآلة قطع ألياف الليزر وآلة الوسم بالليزر. يغطي خط الإنتاج أكثر من 100 نموذج.

تشمل التطبيقات الطباعة الرقمية والمنسوجات والملابس والأحذية الجلدية والأقمشة الصناعية والأثاث والإعلان وطباعة الملصقات والتغليف والإلكترونيات والأثاث والديكور ومعالجة المعادن والعديد من الصناعات الأخرى. حصل عدد من المنتجات والتقنيات على براءات اختراع وطنية وحقوق نشر للبرامج ، وحصلت على موافقة CE و FDA.

لماذا أخترتنا

1. الخدمة المهنية خلال عملية النظام بأكملها ، 24 ساعة الاستعداد لأسئلتك.

2. خط إنتاج كامل

لا داعي لفرز العديد من المصانع لمعرفة أنواع مختلفة من المنتجات التي تريدها ، ثم استفسار شخص مختلف في شركات مختلفة. يمكنك العثور على كل شيء هنا والاتصال بشخص واحد فقط للحصول على ما تريد.

3. إجراءات فحص الجودة الصارمة ، 100٪ معدل التفتيش قبل شحنها.

4.أكثر من 12 عامًا من الخبرة في صناعة التجارة الدولية ، قدم لك تعليقات احترافية ليس فقط على المنتجات ولكن أيضًا على عملية الطلب بأكملها من الألف إلى الياء ، مثل الشؤون الجمركية والشحن والمسائل الضريبية وما إلى ذلك.

ميزات

1. جودة قطع التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي لضمان المتانة

2. لوحة تحكم مطورة لتعديل العملة بشكل أكثر دقة

3. مروحة عادم قوية للأبخرة واستخراج الدخان

4. منفذ USB لتوصيل حفارة

5. متوافق مع Windows 8، 7 (64 أو 32 بت)، XP، 2000 (غير متوافق مع نظام iOS)

6. شهادة ادارة الاغذية والعقاقير

مهمة

دع المزيد من صنع في الصين معروف للعالم.

رؤية

اجعل شركائنا يقومون بأعمال تجارية أسهل.

About Us

Hangzhou Mingjue Technology Co., Ltd.

Who We Are

Hangzhou Mingjue Technology Co., Ltd. is an Industry and trade integration company built in 2016. We work together with three top manufactories to provide high quality products to the world. Since the company was set up, we have worked hard to become the leader in the laser engraving, cutting and marking industry. We are innovators. We are problem solvers. We are committed to designing and provide the highest-quality laser systems to the world. 

What We Do

Hangzhou Mingjue Technology CO., LTD is specialized in the R&D, production and marketing of CO2 laser engraving and cutting machine, galvanometer laser machine, fiber laser cutting machine and laser marking machine. The product line covers more than 100 models.

Applications include digital printing, textiles, clothing, leather shoes, industrial fabrics, furnishing, advertising, label printing and packaging, electronics, furniture, decoration, metal processing and many other industries. A number of products and technologies have obtained national patents and software copyrights, and have CE and FDA approval.

Why Choose Us

1.Professional service during whole order process, 24 hours stand by for your questions.

2.Full product line

You no need to sorting many factories to find out different types of products you want, and then inquiry different person in different companies. You can find everything here and just contact just one person to get what you want.

3.Strict quality inspection procedures, 100% inspection rate before shipped out.

4.More than 12 years experiences in international trading industry, supply professional comments to you not only on products but also on whole order process from A to Z, like customs affairs, shipping, tax issues and so on.

Features

1. Quality CNC machined parts for durability Guaranteed

2. Upgraded control board for more accurate currency adjustments

3. Powerful exhaust fan for fumes and smoke extraction

4. USB port to connect the engraver

5. Windows 8, 7 (64 or 32 bit), XP, 2000 compatible (NOT compatible with iOS system)

6. FDA certified

Mission

Let more Made in China known to the world.

Vision

Make our partners do business easier.